where to buy

Head Office

Anoma Experience Centre

14100 Kingsley Drive
Gardena, CA 90249
Contact: Liz Kecso
Phone: (310) 817-4828
Email: liz@anomastone.com

Dealers

California

All Natural Stone

1575 Adrian Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
Contact: Donna Fuhrmann
Phone: (650) 288-3395
Email: donna@allnaturalstone.com

CEI Studio

8687 Melrose Ave, Suite B103
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Contact: Carol Splettstoesser
Phone: (310) 652-3713
Email: cas8687@gmail.com

GG Tiles & Stones

8920 Activity Road, Suite A
San Diego, CA 92126
Contact: Gabriella Gomes
Phone: (858) 800-1103
Email: gabriella@ggtiledesign.com

Hagan Flynn

8687 Melrose Ave, Suite B435
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Contact: Brian Flynn
Phone: (310) 659-2614
Email: info@haganflynn.com

M Design Build Studio

300 E Colorado Blvd, Suite 219
Pasadena, CA 91101
Contact: Macelle Albelda
Phone: (626) 660-5740
Email: macelle@mdesignbuildstudio.com

Mission Tile West – South Pasadena

853 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Contact: Tisa
Phone: (626) 799-4595
Email: SouthPasadena@MissionTileWest.com

Mission Tile West – Santa Monica

1227 5th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Contact: Chris Campos
Phone: (310) 434-9697
Email: SantaMonica@MissionTileWest.com

Mission Tile West – Costa Mesa

1664 Newport Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Contact: Dona Turk
Phone: (949) 515-8453
Email: CostaMesa@MissionTileWest.com

Florida

RPS Distributors Inc

7395 W 20th Ave
Hialeah, FL 33014
Contact: Zamira Nafeh
Phone: (305) 822-0060

New Jersey

Marmiro Stones, Inc

790 Washington Ave
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Contact: Heidi Arpacilar
Phone: (201) 933-6461
Email: info@marmiro.com

New York

Infinity Stone

13 Columbus Ave
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
Contact: Ellen LaBriola
Phone: (203) 575-9484
Email: ellen@infinitysba.com

Project 6

22 W 21st Street
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (516) 941-8107
Email: info@anomastone.com

Utah

Inside Out Architecturals

3410 S 300 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Contact: Leah Wynn
Phone: (801) 487-3274
Email: lwynn@insideoutarchitecturals.com


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/anomastone/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4344

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/anomastone/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4344